The Kane Community Health Access Integrated Network (KCHAIN) was formed in 2004. Organized by the Kane County Health Department, KCHAIN consists of Kane County health providers and advocates, including the five hospitals, the federally qualified health care centers (FQHCs), a free clinic, two health consortia, and faith-based and community representation.

KCHAIN's primary goals ​are to increase access to affordable health care for underserved Kane County residents and to promote preventive treatment through a primary "Medical Home."

Health Partnerships Home Page​​​

Contact Info:

c/o Kane County Health Department
1240 N Highland Ave.
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone:(630) 208-3140
E-mail: isaacsonmichael@co.kane.il.us